Contact

Toll Free – 888 4 ENV EDU

Buffalo Office:
346 Austin St
Buffalo, NY 14207-2643
716.833.2929

Rochester Office:
4 Commercial Street, Lower Level
Rochester, NY 14624
585.783.1465

headshot_mclellan_gray

Andrew J. McLellan
President

ajm@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_bulau_gray

Rachel Bulau
Assistant Training Coordinator

rachel@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_ewings_gray

William Ewing
Instructor/Project Manager

wewing@unyse.net

 

headshot_fisher_gray

Mary Fisher
Instructor/Outreach Specialist

mfisher@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_glavin_gray

John Glavin
Instructor/Project Manager

jglavin@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_lanning_gray

William Lanning
Controller

wlanning@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_mcmahon_gray

Christopher McMahan
Instructor/Project Manager

cmcmahan@environmentaleducation.com

 

headshot_raab_gray

Alisa Raab
Training Coordinator

araab@environmentaleducation.com